Utilities

挑战与趋势

brains

有经验和没经验工作者之间的知识鸿沟

由于需要其具备广泛的知识,对于保留下来的人员构成具有挑战性的工作条件。行业内缺少新入职人员使问题更加严重。工作的人没有经验,需要紧密指导。

brains

对于现场设备日益增长的需求

随着对于移动工作人员需求的增长,对于强大功能设备的需要也在增长。从远程位置访问巨大的测绘文件和管道图纸等严苛任务,以及管理野外的工作人员,现在已是司空见惯。

brains

增强现实(AR)的崛起

公用事业提供商越来越多地使用AR来更好实现地下资产的可视化,提升工作者安全和缩短停机时间。远程专家可以连接到野外工作者并利用技术进行实时支持和指导。

为其移动工作者提供安全、强大和直观工具的组织将能够更好地在具有挑战性的市场上交付优质服务,管理好成本并蓬勃发展

Optimise image

增加资产可靠性

公用事业提供商必须同时管理多个资产,从车辆位置到设备要求等。有效的资产管理可降低成本,提高生产能力和确保责任落实。

  • 立刻解决: 快速交付资产信息和电子文档可改进现场执行。

  • 更快响应供应中断: 根据实时状态快速指派工作人员,并将相关信息推送到其移动设备。

  • 前瞻性资产维护: 基于运营工作量准确监控资产使用和计划长期维护。

Optimise image

减少运营成本

能够快速访问客户和现场设备历史记录,从而减少在简单维护任务上花费的时间。自动化的运营工作流程可确保客户快速备份和运行。

  • 优化工作计划: 实时状态更新能让调度员为正确的工作人员分派正确的任务。

  • 更高的工作流程自动化: 现场创建工作订单和更新活动状态。跟踪路况以避免拥堵。

  • 轻松的承包商整合: 可轻松将外部承包商纳入到调度计划来提升工作人员效率。

Optimise image

提升工作者安全

我们的强固式技术专业知识可通过更高的工作者安全和合规性来提升运营效率,从而能更快响应业务流程的变化

  • 实时现场信息和通知可快速提醒工作人员潜在的危险。

  • 应环境而变的工具: 强固式移动设备可自己照顾自己,让工作人员能够把精力集中在手头的任务。

关键公用事业应用

Optimise image

工作人员管理

有效的工作人员管理是高效业务运营的核心。Getac 计算机可实现调度和报告,让调度员能快速指派工作订单,并随着野外条件的变化优化指派。

Optimise image

现场安全

野外工作者的安全在任何时候都是重要的。在作业现场时直接从设备访问标准作业程序、安全检查清单和维护计划,确保减少未知变量。

Optimise image

车队管理

通过从卫星导航、实时交通报告到短信和工时表等众多车载工具,消除不同作业之间的停工。通过车辆路线和路径定位并联系相应技术人员,以使正确的人员很快达到正确的作业现场。

Optimise image

移动 GIS、勘查和测绘

能够准确定位地下管道和电线是有效的野外工作的关键。Getac 计算机配有强大的移动地理信息系统 (GIS),能够直接在设备上显示勘查和绘图图纸,从而快速和高效地执行复杂的规划活动。

Optimise image

资产管理

从一个位置规划和管理管道和电网,全面展示现场服务作业和资产生命周期。在现有设施发生故障前,监控使用情况和订购新零件和工具,从而减少意外情况造成的时间损失。

Optimise image

智能表读取和安装

使用 Getac 计算机,现场服务代理可以确保新安装的智能表工作正常并与总部正确通讯后才离开客户地点。也可以记录手动仪表读数,之后直接在设备上快速、高效地发送。

为什么选择 GETAC?

我们提供具有精确度、准确性和可靠性的强固式移动计算

Why image

超低的TCO(总拥有成本)

Getac 计算机交付卓越的TCO。我们耐用的强固式产品像您一样工作努力,在漫长的产品生命周期中,增加工作人员的生产能力,确保减少意外 IT 故障造成的中断。

Why image

全面的客户支持

Getac 客户从全面的工程服务和客户支持中受益。我们的服务涵盖联合开发底座解决方案、提供配套来节省客户时间,个别客户软件映像制作和售后支持等诸多内容。

Why image

全整合生态环保解决方案

我们与合作伙伴紧密协作,以交付可尽量缩短安装时间的完全集成生态环保解决方案。其中包括优质的硬件、装配套件、移动电源、安全和连接软件,客户无需费心劳神。

Why image

行业领先的保修服务

客户选择 Getac 是因为我们对于客户满意度的坚定承诺。我们对于自己的强固式计算技术充满信心,我们提供行业领先的三年返厂保修,包括标配的意外损坏全面质保。

Why image

产品持久性

我们执行严格的产品生命周期管理来实施产品验证,减少系统平台变化次数并控制到新一代系统的迁移。重点是建立一个透明的、长期的路线图,并逐步整合和迁移到新技术,以避免不必要的技术冗余。

Why image

数年强固式创新

Getac 拥有逾 28 年的强固式创新历史,去年销售收入到 7.29 亿美元。作为 MiTac-Synnex 集团的主要子公司,Getac 为公用事业公司提供全系列的高性价比商用现货(COTS)解决方案。

成功范例

"我们与 Getac 的合作非常愉快。它给我们提供一种感觉,就是我们的日常工作会一直可靠地运行。"

EDF 的 IT 经理 Zoltán SIMON

EDF

各种天气条件下保持安全、可靠的连接性

匈牙利 EDF 公司维护团队使用 Getac V110 在各种极端天气和恶劣工作条件下执行现场任务。

更多

EXTERRAN

需要一台设备来装备其在极端条件下工作的现场服务人员,让他们能够进行安装、检查和维修工作,确保管道和生产设备保持正常运转。

以前,技术人员会做检查工作并在纸上记录数据,然后回到办公室或远处的酒店后再输入数据。

更多

柏林勃兰登堡 NBB NETZGESELLSCHAFT

Getac T800 全强固式平板电脑确保这家柏林燃气供应商的正常安全运行。

更多

泰晤士水务公司

使用 Getac V110 保持现场工作流程的进行

由于其易用性、耐久性和无缝性能,泰晤士水务公司的现场服务工程师使用 Getac V110 来帮助他们维护着 30% 英国人口的自来水供应。

更多

THE BERLINER

柏林自来水厂 : 恶劣环境下的高品质野外工作表现

即使在超过 9,500km 长的下水道内,柏林自来水厂的工程师也能使用 Getac V200 收集现场数据并与总部沟通。

更多

阿拉巴马燃气公司

野外工作时对于工作订单响应慢。

需要与新的工作人员管理系统整合。

更多
Slider image

EDF

匈牙利 EDF 公司维护团队使用 Getac V110 在各种极端天气和恶劣工作条件下执行现场任务。

强固式构造、背光键盘、轻便和 SIM/GSM 插槽可以在运行中高效而精确地完成任务。使用 V110,工作者能够检查数据,完成日常任务,与总部沟通,上传报告进行实时跟踪,提高不同现场团队的工作量和竞争力绩效。

Slider image

EXTERRAN

Exterran 订购了拥有 ANSI 认证配置的 V200,以便能够在爆炸环境中使用。

Exterran 订购了拥有 ANSI 认证配置的 V200,以便能够在爆炸环境中使用。优点: 使用 V200,技术人员将记录检查的过程自动化,从而让他们能够在野外停留更长时间。这大大增加了技术人员的可计薪酬小时数并提升了公司的运营效率。

柏林勃兰登堡 NBB NETZGESELLSCHAFT

Getac T800 全强固式平板电脑确保这家柏林燃气供应商的正常安全运行。

Getac T800 全强固式平板电脑确保这家柏林燃气供应商的正常安全运行。

泰晤士水务公司

由于其易用性、耐久性和无缝性能,泰晤士水务公司的现场服务工程师使用 Getac V110 来帮助他们维护着 30% 英国人口的自来水供应。

工程师们称赞了 V110 既强固又轻便的结构,以及即使在雨中也能保持灵敏反应的触摸屏。其卓越的处理能力能够快速和高效地加载高精细的地图/GIS 软件,这对于野外的生产能力来说是至关重要的。Getac 的增值服务和售后支持也帮助项目管理团队确保跨车队的顺利部署。

Slider image

THE BERLINER

即使在超过 9,500km 长的下水道内,柏林自来水厂的工程师也能使用 Getac V200 收集现场数据并与总部沟通。

即使在不利的工作条件下,Getac 的全强固式、可旋转笔记本电脑也表现完美,无可挑剔,可以让现场团队把精力聚焦在工作上,而不是如何保持设备连接上。使用 V200,工程师可以在地下可靠地访问数据和使用 GIS 和绘图等应用,从而极大提升了现场作业的效率。

Slider image

阿拉巴马燃气公司

野外工作时对于工作订单响应慢。 需要与新的工作人员管理系统整合。

S400 半强固式笔记本电脑配备有 Gobi (3G) 和 GPS。在服务车中,Alagasco 为 S400 配备了无线鼠标、外部天线、Itron 手持设备和 Gamber-Johnson 底座。他们还给笔记本电脑加装了 PragmaCAD、Outlook 和 ESRI 软件,帮助现场技术人员完成其工作订单。 阿拉巴马燃气公司如今在野外的响应更快并且与工作人员管理软件完全集成,可取得更高的作业效率。

优化野外的生产能力

Optimise image

车载底座

Getac 设备具有一系列不用手的安装和携带选项。从标准安装到专用车载底座系统,全部都被设计为无缝集成,增强了工作者整体的移动性

Optimise image

可完全定制的热键

所有我们的强固式设备配有一系列可完全定制的热键,可方便地访问重要的应用程序。配合直观的用户界面,这样所有工作者都能立即开始充分利用其设备。

Optimise image

传统 I/O 支持

多个 I/O 接口选项提供各种现场情况下优越的灵活性,可以实现与多种旧系统的互操作性,防止工作计划因简单的连接问题而被延后。

Optimise image

更好、更亮、更强

我们的革命性 LumiBond®2.0 技术增强了触摸功能(下雨和带手套时),提供了室内或室外环境下都更易读的显示屏,且具有更好的对比度和更明艳的色彩。

Optimise image

多功能工具

所有 Getac 计算机均有的集成 1D/2D 条码阅读器、RFID 阅读器和双摄像头可以让现场工作者有效地维护资产和管理部件,而无需多个附件或组件。

Optimise image

快速连接和 GPS

创新的无线技术支持超广的覆盖范围和更快的下载速度,无论是在城市街道上还是水库旁。集成 GPS 提供一流的获取和定位准确性。

GETAC 强大数字工具箱

Product V110

V110

  • 资产管理和维护
  • 工作人员管理
  • 车队管理
  • 移动 GIS/勘查/绘图图纸
  • 现场安全
  • 计费和客户服务
了解更多
Product V110

F110

  • 资产管理和维护
  • 工作人员管理
  • 车队管理
  • 移动 GIS/勘查/绘图图纸
  • 现场安全
  • 计费和客户服务
了解更多
Product V110

S410

  • 资产管理和维护
  • 工作人员管理
  • 车队管理
  • 移动 GIS/勘查/绘图图纸
  • 现场安全
  • 计费和客户服务
了解更多
Product V110

T800

  • 智能表安装、表数读取
  • 资产管理和维护
  • 工作人员管理
  • 车队管理
  • 移动 GIS/勘查/绘图图纸
  • 现场安全
  • 计费和客户服务
了解更多
Product V110

ZX70

  • 智能表读取和安装
  • 资产管理和维护
  • 工作人员管理
  • 车队管理
  • 计费和客户服务
  • 现场安全
了解更多
Product V110

K120

  • 资产管理和维护
  • 工作人员管理
  • 车队管理
  • 移动 GIS、勘查和测绘
  • 现场安全
了解更多

有什么问题吗?
与我们对话

直销同意书

Getac 可能希望透过电子邮件、电话行销、调查、广告邮件、手机简讯、电话、宣传手册与您联络,随时向您提供您可能感兴趣之产品和服务的相关资讯。如果您很乐意 Getac 基于这些目的而与您联络,请按一下以下的「我同意」按钮。在 Getac 的隐私权政策中可以找到进一步的资讯。 一旦按一下以下的「我同意」,即表示您同意 Getac 依照本通知之规定与您联络。您可以随时透过传送电子邮件至 globalmarketing@getac.com 的方式,免费撤销您的同意。

隐私权政策

本通知系由 Getac Technology Corporation 代表其本身、其子公司及其关系企业 (以下统称为「Getac」) 发布。就本通知之目的而言,Getac 系为控制者。在Getac 的隐私权声明中可以找到进一步的详细资料。 个人资料的类别– 在您同意的情况下,Getac 得处理的个人资料类别为:您提供给本公司之资料(例如,您的姓名、联络方式详细资料及付款详细资料,视何者适用);您的订购历程记录;以及由您的装置自动提供之资料(例如,装置类型、作业系统、浏览器类型、浏览器设定、IP 位址) (以下统称为「相关个人资料」)。此等相关个人资料得从直接向您搜集之资讯、可公开取得之来源、您的机器和第三方撷取。 处理相关个人资料的目的– Getac 得在您同意的情况下,基于下列目的处理您的相关个人资料:为您提供存取本公司的网站;为您提供商品及服务;与您签订交易;与您通讯;改善我们的产品及服务;管理我们的业务;以及遵守本公司所适用的法令规定。 相关个人资料的国际传输 – Getac 得在您同意的情况下,将您的相关个人资料传输给位于搜集您的相关个人资料所在之具有管辖权区域以外的收件者。在这些情况下,Getac 应遵守相关法律及 Getac 的隐私权声明的相关要求。 相关个人资料揭露予第三方– 为了实现本通知中所列的目的,Getac 得将您的相关个人资料揭露予第三方,包括:Getac 子公司及关系企业;Getac 的客户;Getac 的第三方处理者及服务供应商(根据适当的处理合约);以及在相关法律的要求范围内,揭露予法院、行政机构和执法机构。 您的權利 – 根據相關法律,您可能有權存取您的相關個人資料、糾正您相關個人資料中之錯誤,以及根據正當理由反對您相關個人資料之處理。在 Getac 的隐私权声明中可以找到進一步的詳細資料。 联络方式详细资料 – 您得就根据相关法律行使您的权利之目的,或就与本通知相关之任何其他目的,与 Getac 联络,地址为: 11568 台北市南港区南港路 1 段 209 号 A 栋 2 楼,神基科技股份有限公司 RSBU 行销部门收 一旦按一下核取方块,即表示您同意由 Getac 依照本通知之规定处理您的相关个人资料。您可以随时透过传送电子邮件至 globalmarketing@getac.com 的方式,免费撤销您的同意。

想购买?

想成为一个合法的合作伙伴

CHALLENGES AND TRENDS

brains

Knowledge gap between experienced and inexperienced workers

As their extensive knowledge is leaving with them, creating challenging work conditions for those that remain. A lack of new recruits coming into the industry is compounding the problem. Those that do are inexperienced and need close guidance.

brains

Growing Demands on Field Devices

As the demands on the mobile workforce grows, so too does the need for powerful devices. Demanding tasks such as accessing large mapping files and pipeline schematics from remote locations, and managing workforces in the field, are now commonplace.

brains

The Rise of Augmented Reality

Utility providers are increasingly using augmented reality (AR) to better visualise underground assets, improve worker safety and cut downtime. Remote experts can connect to the field worker and utilise technology for real time support and guidance.

WE UNDERSTAND WHY DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION IS CRITICAL

Organisations that provide their mobile workers with secure, powerful and intuitive tools will be better positioned to deliver excellent service, manage costs and thrive in a challenging marketplace.

Optimise image

Increase Asset Reliability

Utility providers must manage multiple assets simultaneously, from vehicle locations to equipment requirements. Effective asset management reduces costs, increases productivity and ensures accountability.

  • First time resolutions: Fast delivery of asset information and electronic documentation improves on-site execution.

  • Faster response to outages: Quickly assign crews based on real-time status and push relevant information to their mobile devices.

  • Proactive asset maintenance: Accurately monitor asset usage and plan long-term maintenance based on operational workload.

Optimise image

Reduce Operational Costs

The ability to quickly access customer and equipment history on-site cuts time spent on simple maintenance tasks. Automated operational workflows ensure customers are quickly back up and running.

  • Optimize work schedules: Real-time status updates allows dispatchers to assign the right crews to the right activities.

  • Higher workflow automation: Create work orders and update activity statuses on-site. Track traffic conditions to avoid congestion.

  • Easy contractor integration: Easily incorporate external contractors into scheduling plans to improve workforce efficiency.

Optimise image

Improve Worker Safety

Our rugged technology expertise boosts operational efficiency through improved worker safety and compliance, allowing for faster response to business process changes

  • Real-time field information and notifications quickly alert crews to potential hazards.

  • Tools adapted to the environment: Rugged mobile devices take care of themselves, letting crews focus on the task at hand.

KEY UTILITIES APPLICATIONS

Optimise image

Workforce Management

Effective workforce management lies at the heart of efficient business operations. Getac computers enable scheduling and reporting, allowing dispatchers to quickly assign work orders and optimise assignments as conditions change in the field.

Optimise image

On-site Safety

Worker safety in the field remains paramount at all times. Access standard operating procedures, safety checklists and maintenance programs direct from device whilst at the job site, ensuring unknown variables are minimised.

Optimise image

Fleet Management

Eliminate downtime between jobs with a host of in-vehicle tools ranging from satellite navigation and real-time traffic reporting to text messaging and timesheets. Locate and contact individual technicians via vehicle track and trace, so the right people get to the right job site as fast as possible.

Optimise image

Mobile GIS, Surveying and Mapping

The ability to accurately locate subterraneous pipelines and electric wires is key to effective field work. Getac computers feature powerful mobile geographic information systems (GIS), enabling the display of surveying and mapping schematics directly on-device, making intricate planning activities fast and efficient.

Optimise image

Asset Management

Plan and manage pipelines and electrical grids from a single location, giving a comprehensive overview of field service operations and asset lifecycles. Monitor usage levels and order new parts and tools before existing ones fail, minimising time lost through unexpected maintenance.

Optimise image

Smart Meter Readings and Installation

Using Getac computers, field service agents can ensure newly installed smart meters are fully operational and communicating correctly with headquarters before leaving the customer premises. Manual meter readings can also be recorded and sent directly on-device, quickly and efficiently.

WHY CHOOSE GETAC?

We provide rugged mobile computing that delivers precision, accuracy, and reliability.

Why image

EXCELLENT LOW TCO

Getac computers deliver excellent total cost of ownership (TCO). Our rugged and durable products work as hard as you do, with extensive product lifecycles that increase productivity across the workforce and ensure minimal disruption through unforeseen IT failure.

Why image

COMPREHENSIVE CUSTOMER SUPPORT

Getac customers benefit from comprehensive engineering services and customer support. Our services range from joint development of docking solutions, kitting to save customers time, imaging of individual customers’ software and after-sales support.

Why image

FULLY INTEGRATED ECO-SOLUTION

We work closely with our partners to deliver a fully integrated eco-solution that minimises installation times. This includes excellent hardware, mounting kits, mobile power supplies, security and connectivity software, for complete peace of mind.

Why image

INDUSTRY LEADING WARRANTY

Customers choose Getac because of our unrivalled commitment to customer satisfaction. We are so confident in our rugged computing technology that we offer an industry leading three-year return to base warranty, including bumper-to-bumper accidental damage cover as standard.

Why image

PRODUCT LONGEVITY

We practice strict product lifecycle management to fulfil product verifications, minimizing the number of system platform changes and control migration to new generations. The emphasis is on establishing a clear, long-term roadmap and gradually integrating, and migrating to, new technologies avoiding unnecessary technical redundancies.

Why image

YEARS OF RUGGED INNOVATION

Getac has over 28 years of rugged innovation, with USD 729M sales revenue last year. A key subsidiary of MiTac-Synnex group, Getac provides a full range of cost-effective commercial off-the-shelf (COTS) solutions for utility companies.

Success Stories

"We are happy to have Getac with us. It has provided us a sense of reliability for out daily routine job."

Zoltán SIMON, IT manager, EDF

EDF

Secure, reliable connectivity in all weather conditions

EDF Hungary maintenance teams use the Getac V110 to carry out field tasks in all types of extreme weather and rough handling conditions.

More

EXTERRAN

Exterran needed a device to equip their field service personnel working in extreme conditions to do installations, inspections and repairs to ensure pipelines and production facilities remain operational.

Previously, the technicians would do an inspection and record the data on paper then input the data later when they returned to their office or remote hotel.

More

NBB NETZGESELLSCHAFT BERLIN BRANDENBURG

The Getac T800 fully rugged tablet secures smooth operation for this Berlin gas supplier.

More

THAMES WATER

Keeping field work flowing with the Getac V110

Thames Water’s field service engineers use the Getac V110 due to its ease of use, durability and seamless performance, helping them keep the taps running for 30% of the UK’s population.

More

THE BERLINER

Berlin Waterworks: High quality fieldwork in the toughest environments

Berlin Waterworks’ engineers use the Getac V200 to gather field data and communicate with the head office, even whilst underground in over 9,500km of sewers.

More

ALABAMA GAS CORPORATION

Slower response time in the field for work orders.

Need to integrate with new workforce management system.

More
Slider image

EDF

EDF Hungary maintenance teams use the Getac V110 to carry out field tasks in all types of extreme weather and rough handling conditions.

The rugged construction, backlighting keyboard, thin weight and SIM/GSM slot enable tasks to be performed efficiently and precisely whilst on-the-go. Using the V110, workers are able to check on data, complete daily tasks, communicate with head office and upload reports for real-time tracking, enhancing work capacity and competitive performance across the field team.

Slider image

EXTERRAN

Exterran ordered the V200’s with ANSI certified configuration making it usable in explosive environments.

Exterran order the V200s with ANSI certified configuration making it usable in explosive environments. Benefit: With the V200 the technicians automated the process for recording an inspection, allowing the technicians to stay in the field longer. This greatly increased the billable hours of the technicians and increased the company's operation efficiencies.

NBB NETZGESELLSCHAFT BERLIN BRANDENBURG

The Getac T800 fully rugged tablet secures smooth operation for this Berlin gas supplier.

The Getac T800 fully rugged tablet secures smooth operation for this Berlin gas supplier.

THAMES WATER

Thames Water’s field service engineers uses the Getac V110 due to its ease of use, durability and seamless performance, helping them keep the taps running for 30% of the UK’s population.

Engineers have praised the V110’s rugged yet lightweight construction and how sensitive the touchscreen is, even in the rain. Its superior processing power makes loading highly detailed maps/GIS software fast and efficient, which is critical to productivity in the field. Getac’s value added services and after sales support have also helped the project management team ensure a smooth deployment across the fleet.

Slider image

THE BERLINER

Berlin Waterworks’ engineers use the Getac V200 to gather field data and communicate with the head office, even whilst underground in over 9,500km of sewers.

Getac’s fully rugged, convertible notebooks perform faultlessly in the most adverse working conditions, allowing field teams to focus on their job, rather than keeping their devices connected. With the V200, engineers can reliably access data and use applications such as GIS and mapping whilst underground, helping to considerably improve the efficiency of field operations.

Slider image

ALABAMA GAS CORPORATION

Slower response time in the field for work orders. Need to integrate with new workforce management system.

S400 semi-rugged notebook computers equipped with Gobi (3G) and GPS. In the service vehicles, Alagasco pairs the S400 with a wireless mouse, external antennas, Itron handhelds, and Gamber-Johnson docking stations. They also load the notebooks with PragmaCAD, Outlook, and ESRI software to help field technicians complete their work orders. Alabama Gas now have faster response time in the field and are fully integrated with workforce management software for higher operation efficiency.

OPTIMISE PRODUCTIVITY IN THE FIELD

Optimise image

IN-VEHICLE DOCKING

Getac’s devices have a range of hands-free mounting and carrying options. From standard mounts to specialised in-vehicle docking systems, all are designed to integrate seamlessly and enhance overall worker mobility

Optimise image

FULLY CUSTOMISABLE HOT KEYS

All our rugged devices feature a range of fully customisable hot keys for easy access to important applications. Combined with an intuitive user interface, it means all workers can immediately start to get the most from their device.

Optimise image

LEGACY I/O SUPPORT

Multiple I/O interface options provide unmatched flexibility in any field situation, allowing interoperability with a wide variety of legacy systems and preventing work schedules falling behind due to simple connectivity issues.

Optimise image

BETTER, BRIGHTER, STRONGER

Our revolutionary LumiBond®2.0 technology enhances touch functionality (rain & glove) and provides a display that is more readable, both indoors and out, offering better contrast and crisper colours.

Optimise image

MULTI-FUNCTIONAL TOOLS

The integrated 1D/2D barcode reader, RFID reader and dual cameras on all Getac’s computers enable field workers to efficiently maintain assets and manage parts without the need for multiple accessories or components.

Optimise image

FAST CONNECTIVITY AND GPS

Innovative wireless technology supports exceptional coverage and faster download speeds, whether on a city street or beside a reservoir. Integrated GPS provides class-leading acquisition and location accuracy.

GETAC’S POWERFUL DIGITAL TOOLBOX

Product V110

V110

  • Asset Management and Maintenance
  • Workforce management
  • Fleet management
  • Mobile GIS/Surveying/Mapping Schematics
  • On-site Safety
  • Billing and Customer service
Find out more
Product V110

F110

  • Asset Management and Maintenance
  • Workforce management
  • Fleet management
  • Mobile GIS/Surveying/Mapping Schematics
  • On-site Safety
  • Billing and Customer Service
Find out more
Product V110

S410

  • Asset Management and Maintenance
  • Workforce management
  • Fleet management
  • Mobile GIS/Surveying/Mapping Schematics
  • On-site Safety
  • Billing and Customer service
Find out more
Product V110

T800

  • Smart Meter Installations, Meter reading
  • Asset Management and Maintenance
  • Workforce management
  • Fleet management
  • Mobile GIS/Surveying/Mapping Schematics
  • Billing and Customer service
  • On-site Safety
Find out more
Product V110

RX10

  • Asset Management and Maintenance
  • Workforce management
  • Fleet management
  • Mobile GIS/Surveying/Mapping Schematics
  • On-site Safety
Find out more

10 digital to-do’s for today

The latest Gartner thinking - complimentary of Getac

By 2022 50% of all water companies will have organisation-wide digital initiatives underway.

In a new report, we believe that Gartner has identified a 10 point action plan to help create a five-year digital roadmap, identifying the foundational capabilities and technologies needed to progress and scale transformation, and suggesting how a center of excellence to plan, measure, manage and support digital innovation can be developed.

To help you benchmark the progress of your own digital transformation, Getac are delighted to invite you to download this new Gartner report, with our compliments.

Stay informed on how digital transformation will impact your industry. Simply share your details so we can send your report today, then keep you up to date with insights and information on the latest thinking.

Consent to Marketing Communication

From time to time, Getac may wish to contact you by email to provide you with information about products and services that may be of interest to you. If you are happy to be contacted by Getac for these purposes, please click the check box above. Further information can be found in Getac's Privacy Policy.

By clicking the checkbox, you consent to Getac contacting you in accordance with the provisions of this notice. You can revoke your consent at any time, free of charge, by sending an email to globalmarketing@getac.com.

Consent to the processing of my personal data

This Notice is issued by Getac Technology Corporation on behalf of itself, its subsidiaries and its affiliates (together, “Getac”). For the purposes of this Notice, Getac is the controller. Further details are available in Getac privacy policy .

Categories of personal data – With your consent, the categories of personal data that Getac may process are: data you provide to us (e.g., your name, contact details and payment details where applicable); your purchase history; and data automatically provided by your device (e.g., device type, operating system, browser type, browser settings, IP address) (together, “Relevant Personal Data”). Such Relevant Personal Data may be derived from information collected directly from you, publicly available sources, your machines, and third parties.

Purposes of processing Relevant Personal Data – With your consent, Getac may process your Relevant Personal Data for the following purposes: making our websites available to you; providing goods and services to you; entering into transactions with you; communicating with you; improving our products and services; managing our business; and complying with laws and regulations applicable to us.

International transfers of Relevant Personal Data – With your consent, Getac may transfer your Relevant Personal Data to recipients outside the jurisdiction in which your Relevant Personal Data were collected. In these cases, Getac shall comply with the relevant requirements of applicable law and the Getac privacy policy .

Disclosures of Relevant Personal Data to third parties – In order to fulfil the purposes set out in this Notice, Getac may disclose your Relevant Personal Data to third parties, including: Getac subsidiaries and affiliates; Getac’s customers; Getac’s third party processors and service providers (subject to appropriate processing agreements); and courts, administrative bodies, and law enforcement agencies, to the extent required by applicable law.

Your rights – Subject to applicable law, you may have a right to access your Relevant Personal Data, to have errors in your Relevant Personal Data rectified, and to object to the processing of your Relevant Personal Data on legitimate grounds. Further details are available in Getac privacy policy .

Contact details – You may contact Getac for the purposes of exercising your rights under applicable law, or for any other purpose in connection with this Notice, at:

RSBU Marketing, Getac Technology Corporation, 2F., Building A, No. 209, Sec. 1, Nangang Rd., Nangang Dist., Taipei City, 11568, Taiwan, R.O.C.

By clicking the check box, you consent to the processing of your Relevant Personal Data by Getac in accordance with the provisions of this notice. You can revoke your consent at any time, free of charge, by sending an email to globalmarketing@getac.com .